Customer Testimonials

Normally I would prefer to go to a physical store for most electronic products (for obvious reasons) but I decided to order from Headphone2Go instead when I learned that they were a verified retailer by V-Moda themselves and when I had difficulty finding stores that sold V-Moda Crossfade II Wireless. And honestly, I wasn’t anticipating my headphones to arrive so soon after placing the order in. Literally took about two days for my V-Moda to arrive, which was highly satisfactory. And the fact I got a call from a representative at HeadphonesGo regarding my shipping address (due to a slight issue) and took the time to work it out with me gave me a sense of comfort that they want to get the job done correctly. I’m impressed by the service and would definitely order from here again!

Khairi Ghany bin Shahril Effendi bought V-MODA, Crossfade 2 Wireless, V-MODA, BoomPro Microphone on 10 Oct 2018

Fast delivery in good condition.

Lew Sook Yee bought JBL, Horizon on 08 Aug 2018

Had a great time shopping! Lots of choices on high quality headphones, and other audio equipment! Fast transaction, after paying you’ll have you item, asap! I will surely shop here again in the future! 5 stars!

Kaiser Moreno Tabuada bought V-MODA, Crossfade M-100 on 19 Sep 2018

Quick shipping, Will order again!

Morris Maheson bought V-MODA, XL Memory Cushions on 11 Sep 2018

Great service and very courteous delivery person! Thanks Benny for the personal touch.

Mary Lee bought JBL, Boombox on 16 Sep 2018

Satisfied with overall purchase from purchase online to delivery.

Just received my 2nd unit of JBL boombox from Benny. Again, he personally sent it to me all the way to Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam. Very pleased with his service and his patience in answering all my queries. This guy is good. Once again, thanks Benny. I’ll definitely be buying again from you. Cheers.

Jimmy Chia bought JBL, Boombox on 06 Sep 2018

Product is as stated on the website which is great.

Cherlyn Ong bought JBL, Reflect Mini BT on 05 Sep 2018

Genuine product and nice dealing.

Binurussel bought JBL, Horizon on 22 Aug 2018

Product is in good condition. Fast delivery and good friendly service. Thank you very much. ūüėÄ

Low Yee Wei bought Beats by Dr Dre, EP on 08 Aug 2018

Amazing experience using the website, excellent service by Benny. Kipidap!

Dharshan Shaun Ryan bought V-MODA, Crossfade M-100 on 21 Jul 2018

Buying from this site is an amazing experience. The customer service is extremely good. The delivery only take 2-3 days after payment which even make the postman shook. Parcel arrive safely and definitely looking forward to make another purchase.

Muhammad Arif Hisham b Badrul Hisham bought JBL, T110BT on 03 Jul 2018

Trusted and certificated.

Mohamad Nur Fitri bought JBL, E15 on 24 Jun 2018

Very statisfied with my purchase. Delivery is fast and my order details were sent promptly and tracking number is provided.

Nor Erxmeeza Erdayu bought Beats by Dr Dre, EP on 20 Jun 2018

Hi there, this is the first time I’m doing online shopping. Although quite skeptical initially but still continue with the purchase and the result, very happy with the deal and professional approach by the vendor. Thank you Benny.

Tan Swee Hock bought JBL, Under Armour Sport Wireless on 04 Jun 2018

Service was excellent. Item well received. Would definitely repeat order. Thank you.

Terry Ellisa Tailin bought JBL, E25BT on 18 Apr 2018

Easy, cost effective and high quality product.

Sivashanker Thambiah bought BOSE, SoundSport Wireless on 02 Apr 2018

Good received in good order, just tried using it now. Hence I reserve my comments later.

Lee Yak Sung bought BOSE, QuietControl 30 Wireless Headphone on 31 Mar 2018

Service was good! Very happy with my purchase.

Ukail Hakim Bin Jaffar bought V-MODA, Crossfade XS on 22 Mar 2018

I am satisfied with the quality of the product, but I had only 2 options on colour. Sound quality good, original product, that’s all I need.

Hasibul Hasan Hredoy bought JBL, E45BT on 16 Mar 2018

I’m so happy with the quick service and delivery! Thank you!

Wan Nur Farihin bought JBL, T450BT on 10 Mar 2018

Quick delivery, loving the item, enjoying it.

Mohammad Awis Rusli bought JBL, T110BT on 10 Mar 2018

Good service and easy way to buy from them. And most importantly, I get the original thing and amazing sound…TQ headphone2go.com

Muhamad Azizudin Bin Md Isa @ Haron bought JBL, Charge 3 on 04 Mar 2018

Fast, reliable and hassle free. Product arrived safely and customer service is helpful. Thank you.

Weng Khiong Yong bought V-MODA, Forza Metallo Wireless on 27 Feb 2018

Received my Boompro Mic 2 days after payment is done and currently attached to my Philips Fidelio L2. What can I say? Superior mic quality, suitable for my Discord and livestream use. For the price tag, this is a gem. Thank you Headphone2Go for having it stock ready, definitely will buy more from you, kudos!

Mohammad Asyraf Md Yusoof bought V-MODA, BoomPro Microphone on 27 Feb 2018

Fast delivery and nice promotion, thank you!

Yew Ming Deck bought Beats by Dr Dre, urBeats on 10 Jan 2018

Very good!

Gagan bought JBL, Flip 4 on 04 Dec 2017

I received the product the next day after they shipped it. Overall 10/10.

Tan Yu Qin bought Beats by Dr Dre, X on 12 Oct 2017

A good service and very fast delivery. If there is a problem, the company can resolved it quickly. Very concern and responsible. Thank you.

ZULKIFLI IDRIS bought BOSE, Companion 2 Series III on 16 Sep 2017

Great work guys. One of the fastest online order deal I have ever got. Received my JBL within 2 days. Recommended to all.

Rajeshpal Singh bought JBL, T450BT on 18 Sep 2017

Trusted. Fast delivery. The product are all authentic & genuine. Love the bubble wrap to prevent damage to the packaging. Overall, 10/10.

Ammar Riezman bought JBL, E25BT on 03 Sep 2017

It is a nice product, I like it.

Lim Kah Hao bought JBL, E25BT on 24 Jul 2017

I love the packaging, its neat. It totally enclosed my item in safety. My BOSE speaker is superb as well. Genuine. Recommended online shop.

Chris Choong bought BOSE, Companion 2 Series III on 02 Jul 2017

Great deal . Fast responded.

Muhamad Azahari bin Shahri bought V-MODA, XL Memory Cushions on 15 Jun 2017

I just bought Studio Wireless 2.0 from this website and worry not, because this website is super duper trustworthy. Really great in customer service, super fast in handling the parcel. 10/10 overall score.

Mohamad Iqbal Bin Abdullah bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 02 May 2017

The service was great and Benny kept following up with me and gave assurance to me that this website is reliable and credible when I had my second thoughts. I received the goods just 1-2 days after they told me they have shipped out. Very efficient & impressed with their service.

Tan Hooi Peng bought Beats by Dr Dre, Powerbeats 3 Wireless on 11 Apr 2017

Awesome service! Got my headphone in 2 working days. The parcel was packed well. Damage free. One of the trusted and reliable authorised dealer. Thank you Benny.

Rakesh Balasubramaniam bought Beats by Dr Dre, Mixr on 18 Apr 2017

Very Good Service &¬†I give 5 stars… Thx Benny for helping me on buying my Beats X… Bagi mana-mana yang nak beli,¬†sangat berbaloi & sangat pantas.¬†Saya memang prefer headphone2go.com murah & kualiti terbaik. Terima Kasih – nanti nak beli lagi dari sini.

Amirun Husna Amir Hamzah bought Beats by Dr Dre, X on 07 Apr 2017

Hey! I love your speed of delivery so much! Only 3 days and the parcel at my side here already! The packaging is really PERFECT! Cover is done, protect my earphone perfectly! Highly recommended to all customer! Cheers 😁

Kui Xue Nie bought Beats by Dr Dre, urBeats on 24 Mar 2017

My second time buying from Headphone2Go.com. Very efficient and problem free. Definitely won’t look elsewhere when I need to buy any item from the brands they carry.

William C.K. Yue bought BOSE, SoundTouch 10 Wireless on 23 Mar 2017

Fast delivery…sangat puas hati.

Mohd fahmi Bin Nordin bought Beats by Dr Dre, Solo 3 Wireless on 19 Mar 2017

Received the headphone (Beats Studio Wireless) 2 days after placing the order with Benny! Very systematic and detailed payment receipt, tracking number of the items. Highly recommended for those who wants to buy a good pair of headphone. Keep it up.

Jason Seow bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 01 Mar 2017

Good service, and it’s better than Beats.

Ng Jiin Jun bought V-MODA, ZN on 20 Jan 2017

Received my Solo 2 Wireless yesterday. Nice! Like it! Thank you.

Wallace Ang Boon Haw bought , Solo 2 Wireless on 18 Dec 2016

Very informative, answered all of my questions I had and replied very nicely in detail. Great delivery as well.

Naoto Yoshikawa bought V-MODA, Crossfade M-100, V-MODA, XL Memory Cushions on 05 Dec 2016

Very good service and straight forward!!

Mohd Fadzil bought V-MODA, Crossfade M-100 on 18 Nov 2016

The service is fast and good.

My shopping experience can never be better than this. Benny was very prompt to my inquiries and was very informative in providing me with product details. Love the headphones and enjoying it very much!

Amy Tan bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 15 Nov 2016

My first experience buying headphones from Headphone2Go. Found the experience extremely pleasant and the people there are very proactive in ensuring that a comfortable experience buying online. Extremely happy!

Yue Chi Kin bought BOSE, QuietComfort 35, Beats by Dr Dre, EP on 24 Oct 2016

Great Service!

Hazwan Khalis bought BOSE, QuietComfort 35 on 26 Sep 2016

Thank you for Benny for¬†trying to get my item after it was phased out. The delivery¬†is very¬†fast and my item is truly in good condition. Now, I’m enjoying it very much. Thanks for the excellent service and¬†I hope you will keep forward with giving the excellent. Cheers.

Musthafa Arif bought Beats by Dr Dre, Tour on 30 Sep 2016

Trust and fast service and good…products authentic.

Lau Hong Bau bought Beats by Dr Dre, urBeats on 20 Sep 2016

Genuine Beats Studio Wireless. Immediate response & fast delivery. Thanks Headphonic Wave.

Prakassh Kopal bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 20 Sep 2016

Delivery was quick!

Yolanda Peter Nansian bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 29 Jul 2016

It’s awesome! I tried to find so many places to replace my beats wire, so headphone2go.com the only place you can find it. Their service is fast and reliable, for sure I’ll buy other stuffs from this website, thanks.

Tharra Fasya binti Ahmad Zabidi bought Beats by Dr Dre, Beats RemoteTalk Cable on 09 Jul 2016

With two Beats Pill+, it really give a powerful sound …Thank you ..!

Tengku Abdul Jalil Tengku Abdullah bought Beats by Dr Dre, Pill+ on 28 Jun 2016

WoW ! WoW ! WoW ! Thank you Mr. Benny …!

Tengku Abdul Jalil Tengku Abdullah bought Beats by Dr Dre, Pill+ on 23 Jun 2016

The item was delivered as promised. One thing that will help is the ability to purchase via credit card instead of banking or transfer money to Maybank. The other thing that I would like to suggest is that everything in relation to purchase must done via your website instead of going thru the email process to confirm things. Do send me your promotions from time to time . Cheers,

Shekar Sarawanan bought Beats by Dr Dre, Powerbeats 2 (Wired) on 17 Jun 2016

Really appreciate how quickly you guys have arranged my product and delivered on time.

Seraz Ahmad bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 13 Jun 2016

very good

Ding Wei bought Beats by Dr Dre, Solo 2 on 03 May 2016

Service tip top . Will repeat order later .

Noor Atiqah bought Beats by Dr Dre, Solo 2 on 09 May 2016

The sound is clean and very detail. One of the best bass sound I’ve heard from a speaker. Just a ‘beat’ too pricey. 4.7 out of 5 rating.

Irfan Hussin Mahmood bought Beats by Dr Dre, Pill+ on 28 Mar 2016

Excellent services.

Mohd Fadzli bought , urBeats SE on 26 Mar 2016

Hello!¬†I have receieved my Urbeats Rose Gold earphone and it is pretty awesome. Its obviously original and¬†I love the efficiency of your company, due to how fast¬†I received my stock . Overall, thank you . I’m satisfied. ūüôā

Lim Zhi Qing bought , urBeats SE on 14 Mar 2016

First class service and highly recommended. Thank You

Niki Sim bought , urBeats SE on 07 Mar 2016

Got Beats Studio Wireless from this website, next day delvery after payment confirmed, fast response (used iMessage to contact). Satisfied, got exactly what I expected to get.

Igor Ryaskov bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 01 Mar 2016

The quality of the Beats is very good and the people is very nice and patient. The shipping is very fast and convenient.

Yap Kim Foong bought , urBeats SE on 20 Jan 2016

It is very convenient, good service and the quality is good.

Wincent Looi bought Beats by Dr Dre, Solo 2 on 02 Jan 2016

Good and fast service . Keep it up !

Jimax Lim Zi Jian bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 24 Dec 2015

This site is great. It has good service. I love my Beats Solo 2. Thanks.

Muhammad Umar bought Beats by Dr Dre, Solo 2 on 15 Dec 2015

Love this wireless beats so much……One day can get if u buy now……..very good service and very trusted……….Thanks u very much headphone2go.com so much……….

Andy Pan bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 19 Nov 2015

Overall, I am satisfied with the choices available, easy payment method and also the nice and neat courier packaging from the seller.

Bazly Ahmad Mustafa bought Beats by Dr Dre, Tour on 21 Nov 2015

I love the headphones so far! Awesome sound, very good customer service from Headphone2go. I would recommend to anyone looking for good sound to get the beats solo2!

Grace Amondi Odhiambo bought Beats by Dr Dre, Solo 2 on 29 Oct 2015

I searched for online shopping sites to buy a Beats Solo 2 headphone wireless Gold. Found one but after placing my order the site changed the T&C. So I went back to Headphone2Go and Benny suggested that I considered Studio Wireless one which I finally ordered late at night. The next day I got the order delivered by Benny – in time to give it as a birthday present. This is first class service. I recommend this site for headphones, they have a good selection.

Abang Suhaili Abang Abdul Majid bought Beats by Dr Dre, Studio Wireless on 05 Oct 2015

Believe it or not, I’m actually making my second purchase from headphone2go.com already! Bought urBeats and as usual, they provided top notch service. Thumbs up!

Liew Ming Hen bought , urBeats SE on 31 Jul 2015

I love the packaging, its neat. it totally enclosed my item in safety. The rest, i give it two thumbs up for overall service. I just frustrated that SOL Amp HD out of stocks.. Nevertheless, my BOSE headphones is superb as well. Genuine. Recommended online shop. Donz

Donald Jukee bought BOSE, SoundTrue In-Ear on 04 Aug 2015

Delivery was swift and timely; and the package was carefully as well as neatly packed. A pleasant experience overall. If the delivery fee could be lower or even free (greedy!! hahaha!!), that would be perfect!

Liew Ming Hen bought , urBeats SE on 15 Jul 2015

The Service provided was top notch and the Headphone is of genuine quality. Delivery time was fast as well. Keep Up the good work !!

Christian d’Offay bought Beats by Dr Dre, Powerbeats 2 Wireless on 17 Jul 2015

Hands down. Benny’s services towards the Customers is just superb. Fast reply, easy to understand and well mannered too. The packaging is also nicely done (protected). 100% recommended company. Genuine item. Anas.

Anas Khalid bought BOSE, SoundTrue In-Ear – Samsung Galaxy on 12 Jun 2015

Good seller, ready to help customers.

Wanxiu Chin bought , urBeats SE on 08 Jun 2015

Prompt delivery ! My BOSE soundlink color is awesome !

Abhishek Kunila bought BOSE, SoundLink Color Bluetooth on 08 Jun 2015

Thanks headphone2go good service, product good quality, order fast promise 2 day get it. Thank you.

Lee Chen Yik bought Beats by Dr Dre, Pro on 06 Jun 2015

I ordered the PowerBeats 2 Wireless as a birthday present for my husband. I’m really impressed with the prompt delivery within 3 days after payment has been made. Best of all, my husband loves it and hasn’t part with it since!

June bought Beats by Dr Dre, Powerbeats 2 Wireless on 13 May 2015